Beaverton First United Methodist Church
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Thinking . Loving . Praying

 

 

SUNDAY MORNING

SCHEDULE 

 
Worship Service at 10:30am

Coffee Hour Fellowship after the Worship Service
 
Adult Sunday School at 12:00pm -- "Short Stories by Jesus"
 
 
     
 
 
 
 
 

 

Church Office Hours:  

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Monday - Thursday

The office is closed on Fridays.

 

 

 
 

 Upcoming Events

 
 
 
Monday Evening Bazaar Crafts Workshop on Monday, November 5 at 7:00pm

Theology Pub on Thursday, November 8 at 7:00pm at The Lodge of Cascade Brewing

Holiday Bazaar on Friday, November 9 and Saturday, November 10 from 9:00am to 3:00pm

Men's Group Meeting on Saturday, November 10 at 9:00am
 
Meals on Wheels at Elsie Stuhr on Tuesday, November 13 at 10:00am
 
Ruth Circle Luncheon at The Village Inn on Wednesday, November 14 at 11:30am
 
Church Council Meeting on Thursday, November 15 at 7:00pm
 
Hanging of the Greens on Sunday, November 25 at 12:00pm
 
Free Food Market on Thursday, November 29 at 3:00pm (partnership with Oregon Food Bank)
 
BFUMC Cider Booth on Friday, November 30 at 5:00pm at the Beaverton City Christmas Tree Lighting